Tags

, , , ,

autumn3

Happy first day of autumn! I must admit that the change of season and all that changes in nature gets me all excited! Aren’t you happy it’s autumn? I am! Summer definitely has its perks, but let’s look at the good parts of the new-come season. I love chilly autumn nights with hot coffee mug between my hands and favorite sweater hugging my body. Doesn’t this sounds good? It’s sounds awesome for me if I also read a book and hear the raindrops hitting the roof while I smell the fresh wet soil.

Delicious autumn! My very soul is wedded to it, and if I were a bird I would fly about the earth seeking the succesive Autumns. – George Eliot

autumn4

Give me sweaters, scarves, boots and books before it gets really cold, and I am a happy girl. Are you getting ready for Autumn?

