Tags

, , , ,

happybdy

Today I grew up a little more. I took another step in adulthood. When I was little I didn’t want to grow up, maybe because I had a beautiful childhood, or because I felt that my plans for future will knockdown one after another just like domino stones…I know that as they knocked down, I can arrange them back again, maybe not in the same way, but definitely better…2013-12-27 20.42.38

I thank Allah for creating me, for my family and my friends. He didn’t gave me everytime what I asked for, but gave me the best things for myself. This year I learned a lot, but I surely know better to be patient…

I say to myself “Happy birthday! With all the problems, life is still beautiful!”, I dedicate the “Birthday” song to myself and I’ll continue enjoying my day.

P.S. I’m twenty now.

Keep it true,

Amy

